Version française : https://app.notion.com/p/Suppression-de-compte-Cluser-38585bd7434b80d0a09ad1bdaf5af993?source=copy_link
Last updated: 20/06/2026
At Cluser, you can delete your account at any time.
Account deletion can be completed directly from within the mobile application.
The deletion process starts immediately after confirmation.
When you delete your account, Cluser permanently deletes or anonymizes the data associated with your profile, including: